January 2022

November 2021

October 2021

September 2021

Board Minutes

April 2022

May 2022

February 2022

November 2021

October 2021

Board Agendas



Charlene Bucha

June 2024

Term Expires On:

Barbara Cahill

October 2022

Term Expires On:

5 Year Terms

The Philipsburg Community Library Board of Trustees ensures that the mission of "Connecting the Philipsburg community with resources that enrich, enlighten and entertain" remains at the forefront of all projects undertaken by the Library. In addition they work to support the Philipsburg Public Library Vision to be deeply rooted in the community by providing a doorway to the world through lifelong learning activities; fostering literacy by creating opportunities to participate, connect, and discover; facilitating partnerships; and making the most effective use of taxpayer funding.

Two members of the Philipsburg Library Board of Trustees are appointed by the Granite County Commission; those members are Barbara Cahill and Charlene Bucha. A full list of the Philipsburg Community Library Board is listed below:

Barbara Cahill, President
Kendra Kanduch, Vice-President
Billie Ann Kulaski, Secretary
Charlene Bucha
Keith Baxter

Board Documents